Kontakt zu den Netzwerkpartnern und alle Ansprechpartner für Gründer

Ansprechpartnerin: Kerstin Majewski
Telefon: 0345 52491426
E-Mail: kerstin.majewski@arbeitsagentur.de
 
Adresse: Schopenhauerstr. 2, 06114 Halle

Ansprechpartnerin: Kerstin Majewski
Telefon: 0345 52491426
E-Mail: kerstin.majewski@arbeitsagentur.de
 
Adresse: Geusaer Str. 81e, 06217 Merseburg

Ansprechpartner: Uwe Kamprath
Telefon: 0345 221-4781
E-Mail: Kontaktformular

Adresse: Markt 1, 06108 Halle

Ansprechpartner: Steffen Eckardt
Telefon: 03461 244-0
E-Mail: service@efa-sk.de
 
Adresse: Geusaer Straße 81e, 06217 Merseburg

Ansprechpartner: Michael Hirsch
Telefon: 0345 2999256
E-Mail: mhirsch@hwkhalle.de
 
Adresse: Gräfestr. 24, 06110 Halle

Ansprechpartner: Jörg Prochner
Telefon: 0345 2126433
E-Mail: jprochner@halle.ihk.de
 
Adresse: Franckestr. 5, 06110 Halle

Ansprechpartnerin: Diana Becker-Wlodarczyk
Telefon: 0345 6822459
E-Mail: Diana.Becker-Wlodarczyk@jobcenter-ge.de
 
Adresse: Neustädter Passage 6, 06122 Halle

Ansprechpartnerin: Kathrin Schaper-Thoma
Telefon: 03461 2599100
E-Mail: k.schaper@mitz-merseburg.de
 
Adresse: Fritz-Haber-Straße 9, 06217 Merseburg

Ansprechpartnerin: Gabriele Zanner
Telefon: 03461 401024
E-Mail: gabriele.zanner@saalekreis.de
 
Adresse: Domplatz 9, 06217 Merseburg

Ansprechpartnerin: Ina Müller
Telefon: 0345 13141511
E-Mail: mueller@weinberg-campus.de
 
Adresse: Heinrich-Damerow-Str. 3, 06120 Halle (Saale), Technologiepark Weinberg Campus

Ansprechpartnerin: Dr. Susanne Hübner
Telefon: 0345 55 22953
E-Mail: susanne.huebner@gruendung.uni-halle.de
 
Adresse: Weinbergweg 23, 06120 Halle

Ansprechpartnerin: Dr. Annette Henn
Telefon: 03461 462430
E-Mail: gruenderservice@hs-merseburg.de

Adresse: Eberhard-Leibnitz-Straße 2, 06217 Merseburg

Ansprechpartner: Daniel Worch
Telefon: 0345 13142702
E-Mail: worch@univations.de

Adresse: Weinbergweg 23, 06120 Halle